she liked Imaginary Men best of all

Sleep, not included

1 Comment

They should call Vegas “The City That Never Sleeps” because from my arrival on Thursday until my departure several days later – sleep will be hard to find. There’s The Wedding! And Sam’s Town! Frozen Custard! Mojave!  La Reve! As well as other exciting activities like English Sunday Dinners with Real English People and Limo rides down the Strip 😉

I’m excited, but kind of already exhausted! In many ways I think I’m STILL recovering from The Flamingo Tour 2010. But it will all be worth it to be with dear friends in a city that I love, despite the fact it keeps me up 24/7 whenever I’m there – eh – I’ll sleep when I’m dead!

I see London, I see SAM'S TOWN!

Mmmmmm Luv-It Frozen Custard!

Burning down the highway skyline...

Author: Amy H. Johnson

Amy H. Johnson is the author of The Fangirl Files a memoir about Boy Bands, TV Boyfriends and imaginary betrothals to 80s English pop stars. She prefers to be referred to as a "Cute Famous Boy Aficionado".

One thought on “Sleep, not included

  1. YAAAAAAAAAYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!! I’m so excited for it to be here already (can ya tell?)

    The only thing that could Vegas even more awesome if if they hired Ronnie as Official Greeter at the airport. Or if they couldn’t get him, Zach Galifianakis with baby Carlos would be fine!

Leave a comment