she liked Imaginary Men best of all

Flowers Friday: Big Ass belt buckle edition

2 Comments

In Las Vegas while browsing the cowboy store at Sam’s Town I pondered aloud, “I wonder where Brandon got that big ass K belt buckle he used to wear?”

Exhibit A

And literally, as the words came out of my mouth I looked up at the case in front of me and RIGHT at eye level was this:

Exhibit B

Whoa! He got it AT Sam’s Town! Pretty cool right? That same night on our Debauched Limo Ride of Sin City, we made our driver stop at The Hard Rock to see The Killers “Bones” exhibit. The BranSkeleton is wearing the belt buckle in the exhibit!:

Exhibit C

Here’s me holding my iPhone pic of the ST buckle for comparison:

Exhibit D

(Thanks to Jill for the “Bones” pics!)

So now you know not only where Brandon Flowers shops, but what kind of shenanigans drunken fangirls do in Vegas on a Saturday night!

Author: Amy H. Johnson

Amy H. Johnson is the author of The Fangirl Files a memoir about Boy Bands, TV Boyfriends and imaginary betrothals to 80s English pop stars. She prefers to be referred to as a "Cute Famous Boy Aficionado".

2 thoughts on “Flowers Friday: Big Ass belt buckle edition

  1. So funny!! Not only do we have to write where Brandon Flowers eats as a book, but we also need to write one about where he gets his clothes and accessories!

    Except for the items that are “His Own” 😉

  2. That’s so cool!! Makes me want to go to vegas just to get a matching one 😉

    but of course I’m not THAT obsessed. haha!!! Who am I kidding. Of course I am.

    Vegas sounds like a blast ❤

Leave a comment